Fractie

 

RAADSLEDEN

Peter van Leeuwen
Fractievoorzitter
peter@w70.nl
0651119547

 

                             

                              Louis Koenen
                              Raadslid
                              louis@w70.nl
                              0650211993

 

Patrick Swinkels
Raadslid
patrick@w70.nl
0650568858

 

                       

                          Joost Vereijken
                          Raadslid
                          joost@w70.nl
                          0618459790

 

John Geven
Raadslid
john@w70.nl
0653975299

 

                         

                          Erik-Jan Post
                          Raadslid
                          erik-jan@w70.nl
                          0612325155

 

COMMISSIELEDEN

Wim van de Kerkhof
Burgercommissielid
wim@w70.nl
0622523259

Thierry Barten
Burgercommissielid

WETHOUDER

Ralf Stultiëns
Wethouder sociaal domein en villagemarketing
r.stultiens@nuenen.nl
0402631587